

BOARD

Juddi Higgins (Chair) Dario Molina (Treasurer) Mark Orr Jonathan Harms Mariam Faraj Kirsten Jordan Priscilla Brice Shane Jakupec Bill Campos

FINANCE & AUDIT SUB COMMITTEE

Dario Molina (Chair & Treasurer) Judi Higgin Mark Orr Bill Campos

GOVERNANCE & COMPLIANCE SUB COMMITTEE

Mariam Faraj (Chair) Kirsten Jordan Priscilla Brice Shane Jakupec







