MHCC Organisation

Chief Executive Officer
Carmel Tebbutt

Carmel Mary Tebbutt (born 22 January 1964) is an Australian former politician. She was the Australian Labor Party Member for the former seat of Marrickville in the New South Wales Legislative Assembly until the 2015 election and was Deputy Premier of New South Wales from 2008 to 2011. She was also Minister for Health in the Keneally Government. She is the first woman to hold the position of Deputy Premier of New South Wales.


Current Staff List

Carmel Tebbutt Chief Executive Officer 
Corinne  Henderson Principal Advisor - Policy and Legislative Reform
Tina Smith Principal Advisor - Sector and Workforce Development
Erika Hewitt Operations and HR Manager
Carrie Stone Community Engagement Officer
Sarah-Jane (SJ) Edwards Manager, Partnerships and Communications
Vanessa Bell Learning and Education Engagement Officer
Kat Fardian Instructional Designer – eLearning Specialist
Lara Summers Digital Design Officer
Kim Shaw Content Marketing Officer
Elyse Aird Research Network Project Coordinator (CMHDARN)

Learning & Development

Jenny  Reid Learning & Development Manager
Lisa Van Praag Training Logistics Coordinator
Jacqui Robilliard Internal Trainer and Assessor
Yvette Segal Instructional Designer - VET Specialist
Paul Vescio Student Support Administration Assistant

MHCC Board

MHCC Board members are drawn from our member organisations. Information on our current Board.